Advisory Committee

Lisette Titre-Montgomery

Art Director
Advisory Committee Chair

Julian Lute

Strategic Advisor
Business/Development Committee
Great Place To Work Institute

Laura Teclamariam

Sr. Director of Product Management
Business/Development Committee

Raymond Graham

Director, Platform Graphics
Software/Hardware Committee
Unity Technologies

Alfonso Hooker

CEO / Co-Founder
Board Chair, Software/Hardware Committee

Marcus Montgomery

Design Director
Art and Design Committee
Xbox Game Studios Publishing

Paul Rybicki

UX Designer
Software/Hardware Committee

Truman Simpson

Lead Technical Artist
Scroll to Top